Shop The Exclusive BFF Bungalow Drop!

COVID-19 Update Read More | No Shipping Delays | $3.00 For Express Shipping Orders $75+

Delivery

COVID-19

 


United States

 

Delivery Method Delivery Time Fee
Expedited Delivery 3 to 7 Working Days

Free (Orders over $75)

$8.00 (Orders under $75)

DHL Express 2 to 4 Working Days

$3.00 (Orders over $75)

$11.00 (Orders under $75)


All Other Destinations

 

For the delivery information of all other destinations, please Click Here


Dispatch Time

 

  • We aim to have all orders shipped the same day if placed before 7:00pm (PST) / 9:00pm (CST) / 10:00pm (EST). 
  • Please allow up to 48 hours for your orders to be dispatched during sale and holiday periods. We apologise for the inconvenience.

Delivery time

 

  • If you have not received your items within 7 working days, please contact us with your order number.
  • Your delivery will be left at a safe location at your address by default

Tracking your order

 

  • Once your order is packed and leave our office, you will receive an email with a tracking number
  • You will receive tracking instructions on the email.
 

Custom Duties & Taxes

 

  • Orders under $750 to the United States should not attract any custom duties and taxes.
  • All orders are exclusive of all custom duties and taxes.
  • In the unlikely event that your order attracts custom duties and taxes, you are required to pay all the Customs, Duties and Taxes on the order.